Bill Van Dijk Post Graduate Education Award recipients announced.

The Rotary Education Fund Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the Bill Van Dijk Postgraduate Awards:
Jason Wilmott received the Post Graduate Award.
Leah Heritage received an encouragement award.
Congratulations to Jason and Leah. The Rotary Club of Alice Springs wishes them well in the studies.